List name Post address Description
4refugees 4refugees@lists.ccc-ffm.de
c3-lounge c3-lounge@lists.ccc-ffm.de
CmB cmb@lists.ccc-ffm.de Chaos macht Badesee
Free free@lists.ccc-ffm.de German Bradley Manning Support Network
Homelounge homelounge@lists.ccc-ffm.de Musik und Tschunk in Tschogginghosen
Infra infra@lists.ccc-ffm.de CCC FFM Infra
Intern intern@lists.ccc-ffm.de CCC FFM Intern
Mobil mobil@lists.ccc-ffm.de Arbeitsguppe Mobilit├Ąt
Orga orga@lists.ccc-ffm.de Die einzig wahre MRMCD Orga-Liste
Public public@lists.ccc-ffm.de CCC FFM Public
Results per page: