List name Post address Description
4refugees 4refugees@lists.ccc-ffm.de
c3-lounge c3-lounge@lists.ccc-ffm.de
CmB cmb@lists.ccc-ffm.de Chaos macht Badesee
Homelounge homelounge@lists.ccc-ffm.de Musik und Tschunk in Tschogginghosen
Infra infra@lists.ccc-ffm.de CCC FFM Infra
Intern intern@lists.ccc-ffm.de CCC FFM Intern
Mobil mobil@lists.ccc-ffm.de Arbeitsguppe Mobilit├Ąt
Public public@lists.ccc-ffm.de CCC FFM Public
PUG pug@lists.ccc-ffm.de Python user group Frankfurt/Main
Vorstand vorstand@lists.ccc-ffm.de CCC FFM Vorstand
Results per page: